top of page

Our Board

Brian Leung

Board Chair

Maya Wang

Board Member

June Lin

Board Secretary

Alex Yong-Kang Chow

Board Member

Joseph Ng

Board Treasurer

Our Team

Anna Kwok

Executive Director

Beatrice Wu

Administrative Associate

Huen Lam

Senior Communications Associate

Jeffrey C. H. Ngo

Senior Policy and Research Fellow

Mason Wong

Research Associate

Kennedy Wong

Diaspora and Research Fellow

Advisory Board

Nathan Law

Sharon Hom

Ted Hui

Sunny Cheung

Larry Diamond

Andrew J. Nathan

Thomas E. Kellogg

bottom of page